About Us

The Boundary Commission is responsible for the review of proposals affecting the boundaries of incorporated and unincorporated areas in St. Louis County.

Click a heading below to read a description of the Commission’s function, the proposal cycle, map plans and the various types of proposals that the Commission may hear.

About the Commission
By-Laws
Rules
Commissioners
Steve Wegert swegert@boundarycommission.com Chairman Cities with a population over 20,000
Thomas Mooney tom.mooney@boundarycommission.com 1st Vice Chairman County Executive Appointment
Ben Uchitelle ben.uchitelle@boundarycommission.com 2nd Vice Chairman Cities with populations between 10,000 - 20,000
Rick Dorsey rdorsey@boundarycommission.com County Executive Appointment - North County
Ann Pluemer apluemer@boundarycommission.com County Executive Appointment - South County
Stephanie Robinson srobinson@boundarycommission.com Cities with a population under 10,000
Tom Schneider tschneider@boundarycommission.com Cities with a population over 20,000
Kathleen Schweitzer kschweitzer@boundarycommission.com County Executive Appointment - West County
Vacant Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League
Vacant Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League
Vacant Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League

Registration

Forgotten Password?