## BOUNDARY COMMISSION ST. LOUIS COUNTY, MISSOURI MEETING MINUTES

September 23, 2003

## ROLL CALL

Commissioners Present: Matt Armstrong, Greg Kloeppel, Mary Schuman, Johnnie Spears

Commissioners Absent: Ted Armstrong, Jane Arnold, Bob Ford, Tom Hayek, Ilene

Ordower, Carol Stroker, Don Wojtkowski

**Commission Staff Present:** 

Matthew Fairless, Boundary Commission Legal Counsel

Others Present:

Lori Fiegel, St. Louis County Planning Department

## CALL TO ORDER

Mr. Spears declared at 6:45 p.m., September 23, 2003, there was no meeting for lack of quorum.

Respectfully submitted, Kim Miller Executive Director

Approved:

## NOTE:

As per Chairman Hayek at the 11.18.03 meeting, because there was no meeting, there really are no meeting minutes to approve.