Map Plans
Frequently Asked Questions
About the Boundary Commission
Boundary Commission Rules

  • St. Louis County Planning

    The St. Louis County Department of Planning, created in 1950 by the County Charter, is a professional department responsible for a wide range of planning and zoning activities.

  • St. Louis County Municipalities

    A list of townships within St. Louis County

  • St Louis County Municipal League

    The St. Louis County Municipal League is a federation of municipalities within St. Louis County, Missouri, dedicated to progressive and responsive municipal government.