About us

The Boundary Commission is responsible for the review of proposals affecting the boundaries of incorporated and unincorporated areas in St. Louis County.

Read a description of the commission's function, the proposal cycle, map plans and the various types of proposals that the commission may hear.

About the
Commission
By-Laws Rules Terms of Service Privacy Policy

Commissioners

Rick Dorsey

Chairman

rdorsey@boundarycommission.com

Kyra Watson

1st Vice Chairman

kwatson@boundarycommission.com

Steve Wegert

2nd Vice Chairman

swegert@boundarycommission.com

Steve Frank

sfrank@boundarycommission.com

Thomas Mooney

tmooney@boundarycommission.com

Kathleen Schweitzer

kschweitzer@boundarycommission.com

Ben Uchitelle

buchitelle@boundarycommission.com

VACANT - 1

County Executive Appointment - South County

VACANT - 2

Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League

VACANT - 3

Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League

VACANT - 4

Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League