About us

The Boundary Commission is responsible for the review of proposals affecting the boundaries of incorporated and unincorporated areas in St. Louis County.

Read a description of the commission's function, the proposal cycle, map plans and the various types of proposals that the commission may hear.

About the
Commission
By-Laws Rules Terms of Service Privacy Policy

Commissioners

Kathleen Schweitzer

Chair - County Executive Appointment - West County

kschweitzer@boundarycommission.com

Kyra Watson

2nd Vice Chair - Cities with a population under 10,000

kwatson@boundarycommission.com

Steve Wegert

1st Vice Chair - Cities with a population over 20,000

swegert@boundarycommission.com

Rick Dorsey

County Executive Appointment - North County

rdorsey@boundarycommission.com

Steve Frank

Cities with a population over 20,000

sfrank@boundarycommission.com

Thomas Mooney

County Executive Appointment

tmooney@boundarycommission.com

Ben Uchitelle

Cities with populations between 10,000 - 20,000

buchitelle@boundarycommission.com

Ann Pluemer

County Executive Appointment - South County

apluemer@boundarycommission.com

VACANT - 1

Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League

VACANT - 2

Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League

VACANT - 3

Joint Appointment Committee - St. Louis County & Municipal League